Providing you with the best doctors for the best care

About Us - Directory

Below is a directory of some of the key contacts for our organization. 

Scheduling

Orders E-Fax (760) 858-2020

 

PET/CT Scheduling

    (877) 393-1933

 

Breast Biopsy Coordinator

 

Medical Records

Authorization Direct
Contacts

Carlsbad Auths

Silvia Castro

(760) 494-0556 ext. 2528

scastro@valleyrad.com

Escondido Auths

Diana Pargas

(760) 739-5400 ext. 2416

dpargas@valleyrad.com

Poway/RB Auths

Cristal Campos 

(858) 485-6500 ext. 2218

ccampos@valleyrad.com

Marketing Representative

Jose Navarro

Phone: (760) 842-2775

jnavarro@valleyrad.com

Patient Access Supervisor

Florina Cordova

Phone: (760) 888-1745

fcordova@valleyrad.com

Chief Operations Officer

Jim Rodriguez

Phone: (760) 520-8053

jrodriguez@valleyrad.com

IMPORTANT: When calling any of the directory numbers, you may key-in an extension number to the person you want to reach as an alternative to one of the phone systems recorded prompts (i.e. scheduling, medical records or authorizations.